Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Santa Ana Elks. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Yardman25 8 days ago

Fettuccini Alfredo

I had the pleasure of dining at the lodge for lunch and ordered the Fettuccine Alfredo. The portion was very generous, enough for two! The pasta was perfectly "al dente" and very creamy. I don't think I said a word to my lunch-mate the whole time, I just couldn't stop eating. Service was excellent as usual, and my Arnold Palmer was always full. I'll be back!

Rokoko 22 days ago

House Made Mud Pie

super yummy, decadent

Katburgos777 29 days ago

Nachos

Chicken Nachos and Stuffed Jalapenos are amazing as well as the mushroom steak and mashed potatoes and vegetables.

Grethen about 1 month ago

Oysters Rockefeller

This is a delicious appetizer, can't wait to have it again

Gina about 1 month ago

Fresh Center Cut Salmon

The Salmon and veggies were delicious. The service was excellent.

Eeeniern about 2 months ago

Shrimp Cocktail

absolutely the BEST.....especially the cocktail sauce! Use a spoon to get every last bite!......amazing!!!

Kaydon628 about 2 months ago

Our Pork Chop

I've been a pork chop nut for more years than I like to remember---and I've had more than my share of fat, grease and gristle The chop from our current menu is, by far, superior to anything That I've had in my 27 years of membership---including many local restaurant in the area---so, accolades to whomever selected and whomever cooked it. Thanks

Luis Erendira about 2 months ago

Our Bloody Mary

My wife & myself had steak with mashed potatoes list night; best steak in town; soft & juicy.....Grrrrrrrrrreat….

Jamesgoyne 2 months ago

Island Poke

The Island Poke was outstanding! Fresh, slightly sweet with a hint of jalapeno. Very yummy. Jimbo

Guest 2 months ago

Doc's Burger

Had Doc's Burger with bacon and side of onion rings. WOW!

Cathy 2 months ago

Spa Plate

You can't go wrong with the Spa Plate, which is a simple salad of lettus, tomatoes, avocado and the BEST scoop of albacore tuna! I am craving it and need to go back for more.

Robertwashington 2 months ago

Shrimp Cocktail

Cooked perfectly every time

Obedarias 3 months ago

Grilled Corned Beef

First time at this location and was blown away. I'm a big fan of classic deli sandwiches, so I had to try the Corned Beef, and go with the Reuben add-on. It was delicious. Definitely going back for another one. Not only was the staff amazing, the atmosphere was great, and the food was incredible! I highly recommend!

Winipubare 20 days ago

Traditional Eggs Benedict

We had a group of ten people attend the champagne breakfast on Sunday. The food was on point across the board. I'm usually not an eggs benedict connoisseur, but decided to try something new. It was perfection. From the toasted English muffin to the crisp of the ham, tenderness of the egg, and freshness of the hollandaise sauce.... it all came together for the best part of the brunch. We will definitely be back!

Cindy 26 days ago

Center Cut Albacore Tuna Salad

We asked if they could make us Tuna Melts, which isn't actually on the menu, but since Tuna Salad is, the chef said they could. These should definitely be added to the menu. Our sandwiches were delicious!

Grethen about 1 month ago

Grilled Corned Beef

I have this sandwich at least once a week, make it a Reuben, really great with a caesar salad

Grethen about 1 month ago

Filet Mignon

Steak and Hollandaise was delicious, have had it several times

Guest about 2 months ago

South of the Border

It needed more spice

Dorszj about 2 months ago

Doc's Burger

Absolutely Thee Best burger ever! My weekly favorite. On a scale from 1 to 10 it's definitely a 10.

Crystalgutierrez626 about 2 months ago

Chef 's Choice Pasta of the Night

The pasta was my favorite!

Erinkociela about 2 months ago

Brown Derby Cobb

Absolutely fabulous. I've had almost everything one the menu, and never been disappoiinted, from Sunday brunch to Karaoke Thursdays. 5 stars on food and atmosphere!

Jeffbrumett 2 months ago

Filet Mignon

I'm so happy the John Moore has elevated the menu and preparation to that of a first class steak and seafood restaurant. I'm eating lunch and dinner at least three times s week at the new Lodge. Bravo Santa Ana Elks.

Abenedettini 2 months ago

Doc's Burger

In my search for the best burger in California I have tasted many of the best in the area. Docs Burger is a 9.9 on a scale of 10. Its a 1/3 pound of pure beef with a fantastic bun that makes you want to come back every day for lunch. And the service is like a 5 star restaurant. GREAT JOB GUYS!

Paulin 2 months ago

Alaskan Fish & Chips

I truly enjoy everything I have tried on the menu. Not only is it delish you at minimum cost that will keep you coming back for more. July was the first month they started the Champagne Brunch at a low cost of no more than $15. With a wide variety of selections from Eggs Benedict to Prime Rib and if that's not enough you have the the wonderful Omlet Bar cooked to order. This is a must do with family or friends catch up or plan your week. I had my family with me which made it a wonderful treat and in our very own community. A 10++++ for sure.

Debtay77 3 months ago

Chicken Picatta

This is a five-star meal my husband and I both ordered it and we loved it ..very well presented.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA